1 November 2025
HOW TO BOOK AND CANCEL A RALLY
Instructions for booking a rally on-line
1. Go to www.eastyorkshirecentre.co.uk
2. Click View Rallies
3. Scroll to the rally you would like to book
4. Take a note of the dates as you will be asked which date you are arriving and how many nights you are staying
5. Click the yellow box ‘book this rally’
6. Scroll don to ‘add to basket’ and click this box
7. Click “View Basket”
8. Scroll down to “Book now” click this box
9. If you have not booked previous rallies click someone new you will be sked for your email address
10. Otherwise insert your email in the booking contact box
11. Click use selected then - Click continue
12. Confirm your email address is correct
13. If you have previously booked rallies your personal information will be already filled in
14. Otherwise fill in the personal details
15. Then complete the booking information – In other information you could put for example who you would like to be sited near, or you can give your choices of meals if this is asked for.
16. Click continue
17. Now you need to input how many nights you are staying for and which day and time you are arriving
18. Once all completed click continue
19. Follow the instructions on how you would like to pay the £5 deposit
20. You will receive and email to confirm your booking. You will also receive a reminder email 2 weeks prior to the rally date
Instructions how to cancel a rally
1. You will need to click the link in the Booking Confirmation Email you received when you booked
2. You will be asked to enter your email address then press continue (you may have to log into your account if you set one up with a password)
3. In the your Events section Click on Upcoming
4. A list of your rallies will appear
5. If you haven’t created a password but have made a booking, you can reset the using reset password link
6. Select the events tab at the top of the customer portal then find your rally using the Upcoming tab.
7. Select Manage next to the date you would like to cancel then cancel ticket
8. Select Confirm to cancel
9. Once cancelled the booking appear under the Cancelled tab.

